Sage A User Is already Logged in on Computer QUEUE.DTA



Sage A User Is already Logged in on Computer QUEUE.DTA


Delete QUEUE.DTA file

Sage reports that a user is already logged in and you can take backups etc.

A quick and easy way to resolve this (and you need to ensure that the user isn't in the system and that no one is logged in) is to delete the file QUEUE.DTA

Search for this file and check timestamps - it will be on the C:\ drive you need to make sure that the search includes hidden and operating system files otherwise it won't show up. Typically it will be in this directory below

C:\ProgramData\Sage\Accounts\2010\Company.000\ACCDATA

This information is provided by YourOfficeAnywhere - a Cardium company that provides ApplicationsAnywhere (such as Sage) to businesses from 2-300 users on our hosted platform - please visit http://www.yourofficeanywhere.co.uk for more information

 

 

Cardium offer services including Cloud Computing using Microsoft Remote Desktop Services paid for monthly and per user, installation, consultancy and virtualisation best practises.

Company Registration 5135448 VAT registration 834 5840 16

Your Office Anywhere, Cardium Outsourcing, Unit 4, Dominion Court, Billington Road, Burnley, Lancashire, BB11 5UB, UK.

 © Your Office Anywhere 2011






Add Feedback